Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, March 24 2018 @ 07:43 PM UTC
 Forum Index >  Bike Trails >  Getting from A to B
 Butcher's Hill to Station North routes?
   |  Printable Version
By: jparnell (offline)  Wednesday, June 10 2015 @ 06:29 PM UTC (Read 6878 times)  

Hi! Moving into the city in a couple weeks and looking for recommendations on routes between Butcher's Hill and Station North. I'll be biking at all times of the day and into the 10pm time frame so any and all advice is welcome! Thanks!

Forum Newbie

Registered: 06/10/15
Posts: 1

Profile Email    
By: B' Spokes (offline)  Sunday, June 14 2015 @ 02:59 PM UTC  
B' Spokes

I would ask this question over on Bikemore

More people familiar with the area and how it changes per the time of day.

Forum Chatty

Registered: 06/14/05
Posts: 47
Location: Baltimore MD

Profile Email    

 All times are UTC. The time is now 07:43 pm.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 12-Feb

Wednesday 24-Jan

Wednesday 17-Jan

Monday 15-Jan

Sunday 14-Jan

Saturday 13-Jan

Saturday 23-Dec

Tuesday 19-Dec

Saturday 09-Dec

Tuesday 28-Nov