Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, March 29 2017 @ 05:05 PM UTC
 Forum Index >  Bike Trails >  Getting from A to B
 Butcher's Hill to Station North routes?
   |  Printable Version
By: jparnell (offline)  Wednesday, June 10 2015 @ 06:29 PM UTC (Read 4804 times)  
jparnell

Hi! Moving into the city in a couple weeks and looking for recommendations on routes between Butcher's Hill and Station North. I'll be biking at all times of the day and into the 10pm time frame so any and all advice is welcome! Thanks!

Forum Newbie
Newbie

Registered: 06/10/15
Posts: 1

Profile Email    
   
By: B' Spokes (offline)  Sunday, June 14 2015 @ 02:59 PM UTC  
B' Spokes

I would ask this question over on Bikemore https://www.facebook.com/groups/bikebmore/

More people familiar with the area and how it changes per the time of day.

Forum Chatty
Chatty

Registered: 06/14/05
Posts: 47
Location: Baltimore MD

Profile Email    
   


 All times are UTC. The time is now 05:05 pm.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 12-Mar


Saturday 11-Mar


Friday 10-Mar


Monday 06-Mar


Sunday 05-Mar


Tuesday 28-Feb


Sunday 26-Feb