Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, May 28 2016 @ 12:03 AM UTC

“Grate” News

Biking in the Metro AreaUpdate: Our post &quot;Dangerous Grate: Hampton Inn Elkridge Landing Rd Linthicum, MD&quot;( <a href="http://www.baltimorespokes.org/article.php?story=20121113170742922">http://www.baltimorespokes.org/article.php?story=20121113170742922</a>; ) got Carol Silldorff of Bike Maryland's attention and she set out on an email adventure to find the person who could fix this grate. Well that person has been found and says the grate should be fixed soon.

Kudos Carol!!!

Promoting bicycling in Maryland has a lot of time consuming details like this if you would like to see more attention to detail please take a moment and support Bike Maryland (any amount helps) <a href="http://bikemd.org/page.php?id=146">http://bikemd.org/page.php?id=146</a>;

And special thanks goes out to Michael Jackson our State Director of Bicycle and Pedestrian Access for his contribution in helping to resolve this issue.

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121129120407433

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr