Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Monday, November 30 2015 @ 02:35 AM UTC
 Forum Index >  Lost and found >  Bikes Stolen
 Bike Doctor Bikes Stolen
   |  Printable Version
By: B' Spokes (offline)  Wednesday, December 10 2008 @ 02:57 PM UTC (Read 5266 times)  
B' Spokes

Please be on the lookout for three bikes stolen from my shop today:

1) Cannondale F29'er 1 Medium Moss Green Ser# TBD

2) Trek T-1 58cm Red Ser# WL3402999

3) Bike Doctor eightyeight 56cm Orange built w/ Velocity Deep-v's in orange Ser# J7014 or J7015

They broke the glass in the front door that was original to the space from 1956 when Maryland National Bank occupied it. The police officers are warning me that the recent economy has created a "skyrocketing rise in burgularies". I will be installing a web camera today.

Happy Holidays,

Jeff Dalik, Owner
Bike Doctor of Linthicum

Forum Chatty

Registered: 06/14/05
Posts: 47
Location: Baltimore MD

Profile Email    

 All times are UTC. The time is now 02:35 am.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Friday 09-Oct

Thursday 08-Oct

Tuesday 06-Oct

Sunday 04-Oct

Saturday 03-Oct

Thursday 01-Oct

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep