Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, November 29 2015 @ 05:09 AM UTC
 Forum Index >  Lost and found >  Bikes Stolen
 Stolen BIANCHI AXIS Nov 12, 2010
   |  Printable Version
By: Anonymous: BmoreFixed ()  Saturday, November 13 2010 @ 05:37 PM UTC (Read 3686 times)  
Anonymous: BmoreFixed

STOLEN BIKE ALERT! Bianchi Axis cyclocross bike taken the night of November 12, 2010.
Painted a matte black.
Gold BMX pedals. Hold Fast straps.
Black handlebar tape.
Front fork is original paint with turquoise Bianchi painted on.
Feel free to call Marissa should you see it anywhere 973-229-5025


 All times are UTC. The time is now 05:09 am.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Friday 09-Oct

Thursday 08-Oct

Tuesday 06-Oct

Sunday 04-Oct

Saturday 03-Oct

Thursday 01-Oct

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep