Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Thursday, May 05 2016 @ 02:49 AM UTC

Linus Bike Expresses the Cycling Benefits Maryland Will See During Their Efforts to Promote Biking

Biking in MarylandJason Latty, Sales Manager for environmentally friendly bicycle company Linus Bike, believes in Maryland’s commitment. “They’re putting a lot of energy and effort into something that will truly make a difference for communities across the state,” said Latty. “By improving cycling opportunities, Maryland is improving the environment of their state. They’re improving the health of their people with each added bike lane. That kind of commitment to benefiting health and the environment should be wholly applauded.”

<a href="http://www.prweb.com/releases/prweb2013/1/prweb10303692.htm">http://www.prweb.com/releases/prweb2013/1/prweb10303692.htm</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130121083252676

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Wednesday 06-Apr


Thursday 31-Mar


Sunday 20-Mar


Saturday 19-Mar


Thursday 17-Mar


Monday 07-Mar


Monday 29-Feb


Friday 19-Feb


Thursday 18-Feb