Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, May 25 2016 @ 10:40 PM UTC

Toronto cyclist posts yelling matches with motorists on YouTube

Biking ElsewhereB' Spokes: There is something inherently wrong with the concept that drivers of motor vehicles do not need to know the laws as they apply to bicyclists. I will also note my conversations go something like this: "If you think I am not obeying the law call the police. If you try to enforce the law, I call the police and you go to jail."

The article along with a link to a video of extreme driver stupidity:
<a href="http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/1317323--toronto-cyclist-posts-yelling-matches-with-motorists-on-youtube">http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/1317323--toronto-cyclist-posts-yelling-matches-with-motorists-on-youtube</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130120110417359

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr


Friday 15-Apr