Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Friday, August 28 2015 @ 12:42 PM UTC

Join the Baltimorean Team LUNA Chix rider in Haiti to ride MTB Ayiti

Biking in Baltimoreimage

Marla Streb is all-in for the feel good race of the year – and you all are invited to join the Baltimorean Team LUNA Chix rider in Haiti to ride MTB Ayiti www.mtbayiti.org

The first 10 riders using promo code "marla-ayiti" are sponsored with a $300 entry fee savings

Here’s how to enter:
1. Click on http://mtbayiti.eventbrite.com
2. Under the two registration options, there is a small link that reads "Enter promotional code"
3. When you click that link, a small box pops up and you type in "marla-ayiti" and click "APPLY"
4. Follow and complete the registration process

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121213162444878

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Aug


Wednesday 12-Aug


Tuesday 11-Aug


Saturday 08-Aug


Sunday 02-Aug


Saturday 01-Aug


Wednesday 29-Jul


Tuesday 28-Jul


Monday 27-Jul