Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, March 24 2018 @ 07:30 PM UTC

Report: It Pretty Incredible That Americans Entrusted With Driving Cars - The Onion

Biking ElsewhereWASHINGTON—Citing that a majority of Americans are irresponsible, easily distracted people who have little regard for other human beings, a new Department of Transportation report revealed Wednesday that it’s “actually kind of crazy” that U.S. citizens are allowed to drive automobiles.

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 12-Feb

Wednesday 24-Jan

Wednesday 17-Jan

Monday 15-Jan

Sunday 14-Jan

Saturday 13-Jan

Saturday 23-Dec

Tuesday 19-Dec

Saturday 09-Dec

Tuesday 28-Nov