Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, July 01 2015 @ 11:58 AM UTC

Baltimore Bike Trails & Routes

Baltimore Spokes Bike Trails & Routes Map
Regional routes used by bicyclists

WARNING!!! You are free to follow these directions at your own risk. However, the administrators of this web site cannot be held responsible for any injuries, death, or damages while following these suggested bicycle routes. Many route descriptions may be vague and certainly do not list all possible hazards, as well as we do not construct or maintain the routes, we are merely reporting where cyclists are riding. Also, many routes require on street riding in traffic lanes, while others may require some off road terrain. You should be comfortable riding under all types of conditions before attempting any of these routes.

Legend - Trails, Road routes
If you want to contribute a route submit a GPX file or a link to a page on a site that allows exporting of GPX files (such as Bikely.com) and email it to info 'at' baltimorespokes.org.

Last Updated Saturday, April 13 2013 @ 03:32 PM UTC|47,120 Hits View Printable Version

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Saturday 13-Jun


Friday 12-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Tuesday 09-Jun


Friday 05-Jun


Wednesday 03-Jun


Sunday 24-May


Sunday 17-May