Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, August 30 2015 @ 03:51 PM UTC
 Forum Index >  Bike Groups >  Group Rides
 sprints , you know you need to
   |  Printable Version
By: Anonymous: knotguy ()  Thursday, February 10 2011 @ 08:00 PM UTC (Read 5188 times)  
Anonymous: knotguy

Head over to the Wind-Up Space for Bike Movie Night and Goldsprints. The film should pop off around 7pm according to the Wind Up Space site. No clue what the flick is but mystery is fun.

Immediately after the movie is the first night of the Goldsprints Winter Series. BaltimoreVelo always has fun at these events and this night should be no different.

Should be something for everyone tonight. Don’t miss out.


       
   
By: Anonymous: nehaali ()  Monday, November 25 2013 @ 12:37 PM UTC  
Anonymous: nehaali

just cause it could be chilly dosent mean we should ride. so the ride is still on until the weather gets stupid and scary..... so i will be there ..... you?


       
   


 All times are UTC. The time is now 03:51 pm.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Aug


Wednesday 12-Aug


Tuesday 11-Aug


Saturday 08-Aug


Sunday 02-Aug


Saturday 01-Aug


Wednesday 29-Jul


Tuesday 28-Jul


Monday 27-Jul