Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Thursday, November 26 2015 @ 12:07 AM UTC
 Forum Index >  Bike Groups >  Group Rides
 c-mass winter riders
   |  Printable Version
By: Anonymous: knotguy ()  Saturday, November 13 2010 @ 07:28 AM UTC (Read 7911 times)  
Anonymous: knotguy

just cause it could be chilly dosent mean we should ride. so the ride is still on until the weather gets stupid and scary..... so i will be there ..... you?

By: B' Spokes (offline)  Tuesday, November 23 2010 @ 09:17 PM UTC  
B' Spokes

Looks like I'll try to be there as some other old time CMers will be there as well.

Forum Chatty

Registered: 06/14/05
Posts: 47
Location: Baltimore MD

Profile Email    
By: Anonymous: Homesickelian ()  Tuesday, December 21 2010 @ 02:19 AM UTC  
Anonymous: Homesickelian

This months Critical Mas is Dec 30th. on a Thurs due to other holidays, and a wonderful connection to the Baltimore Gold Sprints.
The critical mass will end at the Wind Up Space, where the gold spring will be held.

Come all and be Brave!

By: Anonymous: namal ()  Saturday, November 01 2014 @ 05:50 AM UTC  
Anonymous: namal

Thanks for reply


 All times are UTC. The time is now 12:07 am.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic w/ New Post Sticky Topic w/ New Post
Locked Topic w/ New Post Locked Topic w/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Friday 09-Oct

Thursday 08-Oct

Tuesday 06-Oct

Sunday 04-Oct

Saturday 03-Oct

Thursday 01-Oct

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep