Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, October 04 2015 @ 11:40 PM UTC

Tell HoCo on iTunes

Biking in the Metro AreaTell HoCo is an easy way for anyone to report non-emergency issues to Howard County, Maryland while on-the-go, such as potholes, damaged street signs, graffiti, street maintenance, street light issues, damaged trees, park maintenance and more. Using your phone’s GPS, you can help identify the exact location of the problem, and with the use of its camera, you can attach a picture, as well. You’ll be able to track your issue from the time it is reported until it is resolved. Tell HoCo makes it easier than ever to report a problem.

<a href=""></a>;


[B' Spokes: It would be cool if other localities did this as well.]

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, June 03 2014 @ 07:12 PM UTC Tell HoCo on iTunes
Tell HoCo is really a customized version of the web based web application and its smartphone apps. Howard County Public Works uses/monitors road work on the SeeClickFix Howard County site ( and inputs from Tell HoCo. This is a relatively easy and much cheaper way for all Counties to get inputs from cyclists and other citizens on needed roadwork maintenance and other problems.
[ ]

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug

Tuesday 25-Aug

Monday 24-Aug

Thursday 20-Aug