Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Friday, May 27 2016 @ 02:15 AM UTC

HB 445 Overtaking Another Vehicle - Unfavorable Report by Environmental Matters

Bike LawsI am so disappointed, words can't describe how poorly executed this desperately needed change in law was executed.

Next time can we please have clear language that motorist can pass cyclist over the double yellow when safe to do so, please.

<a href="http://mgaleg.maryland.gov/webmga/frmMain.aspx?pid=billpage&amp;stab=03&amp;id=hb0445&amp;tab=subject3&amp;ys=2013RS">http://mgaleg.maryland.gov/webmga/frmMain.aspx?pid=billpage&amp;stab=03&amp;id=hb0445&amp;tab=subject3&amp;ys=2013RS</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130227114159622

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr


Friday 15-Apr