Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Monday, August 31 2015 @ 05:42 PM UTC

Response: HB 445 Overtaking Another Vehicle - Support

PoliticsThank you for your message regarding HB 445. Del. McIntosh is a co-sponsor of the bill and strong supporter for efforts to make our roads safer for bicycle traffic.

Best,
Matt Stegman

District Manager for Del. Maggie McIntosh
43rd Legislative District, Baltimore City
.
My letter: HB 445 Overtaking Another Vehicle - Support

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130214115750632

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Aug


Wednesday 12-Aug


Tuesday 11-Aug


Saturday 08-Aug


Sunday 02-Aug


Saturday 01-Aug


Wednesday 29-Jul


Tuesday 28-Jul


Monday 27-Jul