Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, November 28 2015 @ 12:27 AM UTC

Baltimore City Trails Summit

Biking in Baltimore
Trails, Trails, Trails. . .
Baltimore City ‘s Department of Recreation and Parks would like to invite trail enthusiast of all kinds to a gathering to explore what’s new and what’s next.
Baltimore has miles of natural surface trails and paved trails.
We could not do it without our clubs and friends groups!
Come share what projects are going on, where new trails are, and learn about resources available for your trail!
Interested in Naturalist Trainings, Participating in National Trails Day, Single Track and Skill Courses, Work Days and Maps?  Come out and meet others interested in Trails in Baltimore!
Saturday, Feb. 9
10 a.m. – noon
Vollmer Center at Cylburn Arboretum
Agenda includes:
• Welcome from Bill Vondrasek, Chief of Parks
• Update on Jones Falls and Herring Run Trail
• Update on Baltimore Historical Trails by National
Park Service
• Planning for National Trails Day
To register, please contact Molly Gallant at (443) 984-4058

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Friday 09-Oct

Thursday 08-Oct

Tuesday 06-Oct

Sunday 04-Oct

Saturday 03-Oct

Thursday 01-Oct

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep