Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, May 01 2016 @ 12:25 AM UTC

As Trueheart is arrested today, charges were dropped yesterday against two activists arrested at City Hall in August

Biking in BaltimoreB' Spokes: While not bicycling related, we do need to encourage a more open government for the citizens of this city.

<a href="http://www.baltimorebrew.com/2013/01/23/activist-kim-tueheart-arrested-at-city-hall/">http://www.baltimorebrew.com/2013/01/23/activist-kim-tueheart-arrested-at-city-hall/</a>;

ACLU: City Hall bans “improper” and unconstitutional
Police spokesman says &quot;the mayor was not involved&quot; in keeping Kim Trueheart out of City Hall.
<a href="http://www.baltimorebrew.com/2013/01/24/aclu-ban-on-activist-improper-and-unconstitutional/">http://www.baltimorebrew.com/2013/01/24/aclu-ban-on-activist-improper-and-unconstitutional/</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130125232640540

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Saturday 19-Mar


Thursday 17-Mar


Monday 07-Mar


Monday 29-Feb


Friday 19-Feb


Thursday 18-Feb


Tuesday 16-Feb


Wednesday 10-Feb


Sunday 07-Feb