Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Tuesday, October 13 2015 @ 04:43 PM UTC

As Trueheart is arrested today, charges were dropped yesterday against two activists arrested at City Hall in August

Biking in BaltimoreB' Spokes: While not bicycling related, we do need to encourage a more open government for the citizens of this city.

<a href=""></a>;

ACLU: City Hall bans “improper” and unconstitutional
Police spokesman says &quot;the mayor was not involved&quot; in keeping Kim Trueheart out of City Hall.
<a href=""></a>;

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep

Monday 28-Sep

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep