Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, May 28 2016 @ 07:54 AM UTC

Midweek Bike Sweats at Montebello

Looking for local rides(ers)Wednesday, January 23, 2013 6:45 PM

Lake Montebello Curran Drive, Baltimore , MD

This week we'll be working on hard, fast efforts around Lake Montebello. There is a simple and effective plan for this workout, but there are a couple rules to follow to make it work. We will explain what needs to happen 10 minutes before the start.

What you need to know:
• We’ll start rolling at 7PM. Be at the south parking lot at 6:50PM
• It’s dark. Have decent lighting.
• You can participate with any bike, BUT you’ll have more fun on a road-style bike.
• You will need good reflexes on this ride. Let's save the boozing for afterwards.

questions? bring 'em

<a href="http://www.meetup.com/Biking-in-Bmore/events/100427652/">http://www.meetup.com/Biking-in-Bmore/events/100427652/</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130122142911916

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr