Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, October 07 2015 @ 10:04 AM UTC

Midweek Bike Sweats at Montebello

Looking for local rides(ers)Wednesday, January 23, 2013 6:45 PM

Lake Montebello Curran Drive, Baltimore , MD

This week we'll be working on hard, fast efforts around Lake Montebello. There is a simple and effective plan for this workout, but there are a couple rules to follow to make it work. We will explain what needs to happen 10 minutes before the start.

What you need to know:
• We’ll start rolling at 7PM. Be at the south parking lot at 6:50PM
• It’s dark. Have decent lighting.
• You can participate with any bike, BUT you’ll have more fun on a road-style bike.
• You will need good reflexes on this ride. Let's save the boozing for afterwards.

questions? bring 'em

<a href=""></a>;

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug

Tuesday 25-Aug

Monday 24-Aug