Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, May 28 2016 @ 11:46 AM UTC

Velocipede Donation Night Every Wensday

Velocipede Bike Project Dear Velocipede Supporters,


During this winter hiatus, we are staying busy trying to better Velocipede in many ways but a crucial part that keeps us running are donations!
Every Wednesday we will be open from 7-8pm to accept donations! If you have any questions e-mail us at info@velocipedebikeproject.org or call us at 410-244-5585 to ensure that we are in the shop.
.
Via email

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20130120202259179

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr