Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, October 10 2015 @ 08:56 AM UTC

Harford bicycle, pedestrian master plan available for review

Biking in the Metro AreaBaltimore Sun

The draft of the 2013 Bicycle and Pedestrian Master Plan is available for public review and comment on the department's website, <a href=""></a>;, and at the Department of Planning and Zoning office at 220 S. Main St. in Bel Air.

<a href=""></a>;

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Tuesday 29-Sep

Monday 28-Sep

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug