Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Tuesday, October 13 2015 @ 11:53 AM UTC

16th Annual Bicycle Symposium seeking sponsors and/or exhibitors

Bike Maryland updatesBike Maryland (on Facebook)

Maryland's 16th Annual Bicycle Symposium hosted by Bike Maryland will be held in February (official date to be announced in the coming weeks). In preparation for this amazing event, we are seeking sponsors and/or exhibitors. If you are interested in learning more, please contact! Bike Clubs, Bike advocacy groups, nonprofits and retail sellers are all invited! Re-post and tell your friends!

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep

Monday 28-Sep

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep