Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Monday, May 30 2016 @ 06:47 AM UTC

16th Annual Bicycle Symposium seeking sponsors and/or exhibitors

Bike Maryland updatesBike Maryland (on Facebook)

Maryland's 16th Annual Bicycle Symposium hosted by Bike Maryland will be held in February (official date to be announced in the coming weeks). In preparation for this amazing event, we are seeking sponsors and/or exhibitors. If you are interested in learning more, please contact Chanda@bikemd.org! Bike Clubs, Bike advocacy groups, nonprofits and retail sellers are all invited! Re-post and tell your friends!

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121219130447535

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr