Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Tuesday, May 24 2016 @ 01:43 PM UTC

Lasers Make Everything Better: Laser Crosswalk Concept

Biking Elsewhereimage
image

Guardian Concept Uses Lasers to Tell Pedestrians When to Cross

Via http://www.geekologie.com/2012/11/lasers-make-everything-better-laser-cros.php

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121203115015620

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr


Friday 15-Apr