Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, May 29 2016 @ 11:27 AM UTC

Almost hit by Bus

Biking in Baltimorealmost hit by bus weds am around 7 on hanover st, southbound, great reason to wear the gopro every commute!

I got 400 plus lumens of tail light and still they feel the need to get so close.

send emails and video to N.Evans:Baltimore Bike Coordinator , Councilwoman M.Clarke and T.Owens @ MTA, all 3 responded and are taking care of this, much much appreciated. Love seeing this get the attention it deserves from the people that matter

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121116152432694

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr