Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Tuesday, October 06 2015 @ 06:09 AM UTC

Almost hit by Bus

Biking in Baltimorealmost hit by bus weds am around 7 on hanover st, southbound, great reason to wear the gopro every commute!

I got 400 plus lumens of tail light and still they feel the need to get so close.

send emails and video to N.Evans:Baltimore Bike Coordinator , Councilwoman M.Clarke and T.Owens @ MTA, all 3 responded and are taking care of this, much much appreciated. Love seeing this get the attention it deserves from the people that matter

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug

Tuesday 25-Aug

Monday 24-Aug