Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, May 29 2016 @ 01:50 AM UTC

Not-Cyclist

Biking ElsewhereOnce again Bikeyface gets to the issues. Most cyclists don't look like cyclists (Excerpt)
image

And I just love the conclusion:
Ultimately it’s not about biking, but creating a neighborhood where people will stop biking… and stay a while.

And remember the whole point behind roads and cars is stop as little as possible. Let's help create something worth stopping for.

http://bikeyface.com/2012/11/02/not-cyclists/

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20121105225555702

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Tuesday 03-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr