Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Tuesday, October 06 2015 @ 08:16 AM UTC

A meeting for the bicycle and pedestrian community

Biking in MarylandCycle Maryland

The Maryland Department of Transportation, along with the State Highway Administration and the Motor Vehicle Administration will be holding a community meeting for the bicycle and pedestrian community on Monday, November 5th beginning at 4:30 PM in the Harry Hughes Suite of the Maryland Department of Transportation, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, MD 21076.

This is designed to:
• Introduce Acting MDOT Secretary Darrell B. Mobley:
• Hear from MVA Administrator John Kuo and SHA Administrator Melinda Peters
• Present recent and planned initiatives designed to promote bicycle and pedestrian access and safety
• Receive feedback from the public on concerns regarding bicycling and walking in Maryland
Via Facebook.

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug

Tuesday 25-Aug

Monday 24-Aug