Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, May 24 2015 @ 07:02 AM UTC

RIDE OF SILENCE Wednesday, May 16, 2012, 7:00 PM

Looking for local rides(ers)Balt. War Memorial Plaza

This is an annual nation-wide effort to remember those cyclists who have been killed on our roadways.

To HONOR those who have been injured or killed
To RAISE AWARENESS that we are here
To ask that we all SHARE THE ROAD

<a href="http://www.meetup.com/Biking-in-Bmore/events/58836622/">http://www.meetup.com/Biking-in-Bmore/events/58836622/</a>;

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20120409220000291

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 04-May


Sunday 03-May


Wednesday 29-Apr


Tuesday 28-Apr


Tuesday 21-Apr


Saturday 18-Apr


Tuesday 14-Apr


Sunday 12-Apr