Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Sunday, November 29 2015 @ 07:25 PM UTC

Why Do People Hate Cyclists? [Video]

Biking Elsewhere

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

Here's what others have to say about 'Why Do People Hate Cyclists? [Video]':

Early Data From SFPark: Drivers Still Flock to Blocks With Pricey Parking |
[...] parking prices to drivers, if the system is going to achieve the desired effect. Elsewhere on the Network: Baltimore Spokes shares a video that attempts to explain why many people hate cyclists. Wash Cycle encourages Maryland to adopt a [...] [read more]
Tracked on Thursday, December 15 2011 @ 11:10 AM UTC


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, December 21 2011 @ 09:22 AM UTC Why Do People Hate Cyclists? [Video]
This would be hysterical... if it wasn't so true of the thinking of so many motorists.

[ ]
Authored by: Anonymous User on Saturday, March 24 2012 @ 02:10 AM UTC Why Do People Hate Cyclists? [Video] large size wedding dresseslarge size wedding dresses plus sized bridal gownsplus sized bridal gowns bridal gownsbridal gowns short homecoming dressesshort homecoming dresses
[ ]

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Friday 09-Oct

Thursday 08-Oct

Tuesday 06-Oct

Sunday 04-Oct

Saturday 03-Oct

Thursday 01-Oct

Wednesday 30-Sep

Tuesday 29-Sep