Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Saturday, October 10 2015 @ 05:16 AM UTC

Transportation Projects - Bicycle and Pedestrian Access - Funding and Reporting

Bike LawsHOUSE BILL 282


Declaring that it is the policy of the State that, in developing the annual Consolidated Transportation Program, the Maryland Department of Transportation shall work to ensure that there is a balance between funding for specified transportation projects for pedestrians and bicycle riders and specified highway construction projects and place increased emphasis on specified transportation projects; requiring the Statewide 20-Year Bicycle-Pedestrian Master Plan to be revised in each year that the Maryland Transportation Plan is revised; etc.
<a href=""></a>;

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Tuesday 29-Sep

Monday 28-Sep

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug