Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Friday, October 09 2015 @ 06:43 AM UTC

Alert - "I don't share the road" items from CafePress

Biking ElsewhereFrom the League of American Bicyclists

We wanted to bring the following issue to your attention. Please go to the address below and see the violence being promoted against bicyclists by Caf

This is the link to see the items in question (mixed in with bike-friendly "share the road" articles):

You would expect better judgment to be exhibited on behalf of management.

(Update) CafePress looks like they are working on it but they missed some items:

****Below please see Caf

Story Options


Trackback URL for this entry:

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
It might be helpful to cite Caf
[ ]

My Account

Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Site Map


There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 28-Sep

Saturday 26-Sep

Tuesday 15-Sep

Monday 14-Sep

Saturday 12-Sep

Thursday 10-Sep

Wednesday 09-Sep

Thursday 27-Aug

Tuesday 25-Aug